Puheenjohtaja
Ilkka Mattila
044 7429726 / 040 5574509 ilkka.mattila@storaenso.com

Sihteeri
Johanna Puranen
040 6351308 / 040 5171127
johanna.m.puranen@storaenso.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Juha Virtanen 044 7429567 juha.virtanen@storaenso.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Harri Laisi
041 3100472 harri.laisi@storaenso.com

Veli-Matti Ylönen
040 7732027/ 044 7429708
veli-matti.ylonen@storaenso.com

Petri Kiander
044 7429754 / 040 5823880 petri.kiander@storaenso.com

Jere Salomaa
040 7383395 / 050 5749664 jere.salomaa@storaenso.com

Varajäsenet

Jouni Talja
040 184 5491 jouni.talja@storaenso.com

Jari Ylilehto
041 4517590 jari.ylilehto@storaenso.com

Jarmo Ruuth
050 3036609 jarmo.ruuth@storaenso.com

Kalle Mattila
045 2690904 kalle.mattila@storaenso.com

Harri Kasurinen
044 214 6457 harri.kasurinen@pp.inet.fi

Lepolan isäntä
Pertti Parviainen
0400 565279 parfiin.pp@gmail.com

Luottamushenkilöt:

Flutingtehdas:
Pääluottamusmies Petri Kiander
Varapääluottamusmies Jarmo Ruuth

Työsuojeluvaltuutettu
Veli-Matti Ylönen

1.varavaltuutettu Juha Virtanen
2.varavaltuutettu Ilkka Mattila